Oh, the truth comes out

Some of you may have wondered why over the “summer” I didn’t really post anything. This is because…well…I’m a teacher. Over the summer is when I am busy with my real job. You know the one. But during the school year, when there isn’t much going on (unless some random important shit comes up) I’m sitting at my desk, yadda yadda. I mean there is a lot of work to be done, but for the most part I’m right here with my computer, whereas when I’m traveling, I don’t have a lot of time to be sitting around typing. Anyway. Hopefully I will be able to start posting things more often again. Love you all
~ Alpha

3 thoughts on “Oh, the truth comes out

Leave a Reply

