Fur Elise

Yea, so that’s what I’m listening to right now. About to go out for a smoke because I’m pretty depressed right now. Ludwig van Beethoven radio isn’t helping either. Clearly…Any how, I figured I’d catch you up a little bit. YOU,VE MISSED SO MUCH. So any one who you are wondering about that I don’t mention is probably dead. Texas Toast, David, me and Laura are all living together now in a nice house. Really havent had any missions or anything going on for a while. There is just a lot of craziness that has been going on. Not to mention my night terrors every night. Well anyways, that nicotine is calling my name. Anything else anyone wants to know, please feel free to send me a message or an email (alpha9545@gmail.com).
Deuces
~Alpha

4 thoughts on “Fur Elise

  1. That is absolutely crazy stuff. Try not to get too down in the dumps, I mean I know that I don’t really have too much say in how you feel. Although I can kind of relate with you on the night terrors, although not nearly in intensity. Hmm, I don’t know if you’ve already seen this or not, but you definitely have to check out PSY’s – Gangnam Style Music Video

    Oh and Fur Elise is amazing. Probably the first classical piece by Beethoven that I ever heard.

    • Don’t worry about me my friend. I really don’t get too depressed anymore. It’s more like bored to tears hahaha. But that video is one of my favorite videos of all time. One of my students asked if we could play it before class one day. I was like aw shit…what is this about to be. No. It was awesome! I tried to get a couple of my “normal work friends” together to do the teacher video for the talent show (it always opens up with a teacher video). Imagine Jack Nicholson in one flew over the cuckoos nest, Bradley Cooper from the Hangover, me, and a bunch of strippers I know. We decided against the idea. But it would have been great. Btw, those are my two best work friends, and one other guy that looks and acts like Wayne Knight. Best staff ever.

      • Right?! The song is just too catchy, plus it reminds me of home! Haha, oh my god, you should have totally have done the teacher video, that sort of cast is just a once in a life time thing. Sounds like a pretty awesome staff though! At least it sounds like you guys have some fun, got to keep you away from being bored eh? 🙂

      • Haha yea. We are the kind of teachers that would totally get fired at any other school, because their school systems are by the book and completely white wash good teachers into robots. Our superintendent is a champ and knows that good teachers are also awesome people. That’s why we all hang on the weekends baby.

Leave a Reply

