Hotter When I’m Drunk

First, let me finish my older story. Vincent had found out about his rogue mistress. He had sent his other assistant after me. She’s so adorable. He, ahem, acquired some new assistants since I had last seen him (two weeks ago). They are pretty too. His style and all. Anyway they snuck me back to the road and everything was very smooth like. I had to do a lot of explaining and fixing to Cas and the people who were with the guy who got shot. It was a hot mess but everything is good now.

I got home late Friday night and Crawled into bed with Tina. It was a very tiring weekend cleaning up the mess and all, so on sunday after Church I went with my good old friend John to the shooting range. He’s an older man, but we both love shooting and he helps me when I have to engineer something or fix something. He’s a great mechanic. This was all relaxing and great but I couldn’t make it out to see Kat this weekend. And that saddened me. We were both a little busy with things so it just didn’t work out. She likes her new home though so everything is good.

One thing I did do this weekend was get my drink on with Texas Toast and David. We haven’t done anything in a while but we just ended up staying home and drinking. At one point we went outside for a walk but that was about it. Later when I went to go to bed Tina was laying there reading. “Hey, you look so much hotter when I’m this drunk. ” I told her. And then I had to sleep in the car outside.

Sorry for this lame post. Really nothing has happened since the last time I updated. Next time I will have interesting news all, don’t worry.I got home late Friday night and Crawled into bed with Tina. It was a very tiring weekend cleaning up the mess and all, so on sunday after Church I went with my good old friend John to the shooting range. He’s an older man, but we both love shooting and he helps me when I have to engineer something or fix something. He’s a great mechanic. This was all relaxing and great but I couldn’t make it out to see Kat this weekend. And that saddened me. We were both a little busy with things so it just didn’t work out. She likes her new home though so everything is good.

One thing I did do this weekend was get my drink on with Texas Toast and David. We haven’t done anything in a while but we just ended up staying home and drinking. At one point we went outside for a walk but that was about it. Later when I went to go to bed Tina was laying there reading. “Hey, you look so much hotter when I’m this drunk. ” I told her. And then I had to sleep in the car outside.

Sorry for this lame post. Really nothing has happened since the last time I updated. Next time I will have interesting news all, don’t worry.

3 thoughts on “Hotter When I’m Drunk

Leave a Reply

