Interesting

This missing persons case is taking some strange turns. This women’s apartment had some wicked Satanic ritual stuff going on, but none of the blood was hers. Now there was a secret door to the room next door. Since I am not actual a detective I don’t need a warrant to search anything. The person who came to us with this job thinks the disappearance has something to do with the whole cult thing and she wants to keep the authorities out even though it doesn’t really make sense why. So she hired us which is weird because we never do missing persons. It’s pretty sweet though. This apartment that was connected to the room was the room of a this guy who had some weird stuff on his desk and computer. I took my findings back to base and all of this stuff is about combining robotic parts with the human body. Now it’s not like cool new prosthetic limbs that could be used for good. It’s like creep robot zombie stuff. I really don’t know how to explain it because I have no idea what it actually is or how it works. I also found out that this guy left a couple days ago (according to neighbors) in his truck. This is the hard part. We have connections in the police department, so we looked up the license plate and have our guys in the PD on high alert for him. After we find out where he is, we have to catch up and find him and follow him. This is frustrating because of how limited we have to keep the PD involvement without them getting suspicious. Until then I’m gonna have to sit back and be bored…

You guys can feel free to ask me any questions you want now too. I will tell you the stuff I can, but honestly it helps to talk about some of it and I like talking about some parts because I have some pretty funny stories. Well they are funny to me anyway. See you all again soon.

2 thoughts on “Interesting

  1. Haha, once again crazy stuff. I had a mug of hot chocolate this time knowing that whatever I read was going to blow my mind again. But dang, satanic ritual stuff?? Totally creepy. Alright, so I have a question for you. What is the best part about your job? I know it’s really broad, but that’s on purpose so you don’t have to get too specific on anything.

    • Hmm the best part of my job. That is broad haha but I would have to say that it’s when I get to keep anyone safe. I promised I would never harm an innocent person. Long story but hey you can ask as specific a question you want man don’t worry!

Leave a Reply

