Window Seat Recap

So here’s what has happened over the past couple days. I find out the big bad guy that is after this family is someone I know. I have worked with him and for him before and he’s really not even that bad of a guy. I end up meeting him and talking to him and find out that all of this has been blown way out of proportion. I also find out that my sisters has worked for him before and that some of the people that came after us weren’t even with him, but were just trying to get revenge on this Fez for something. Anyway in the end, everyone makes nice and Fer and her family get to go back home. So I am back with my sister and at work today. It was a good time and I hope that I get another interesting job soon. Right now I’m looking into a missing persons case though. Usually not that fun…

Leave a Reply

