New Job that I Love Cont.

So we are heading out (I’m writing this in pages because we are driving). The girl was getting really fidgety and nervous so I had to be all nice and what not telling her that everything is fine. It just felt so strange. Her parents are more than likely dead at this point. I feel pretty bad for her but I can relate so we have just been talking. It’s been a surprisingly short ride so far and we only ran into a little bit of a problem at one point. I’m considering taking this girl in if she doesn’t have any reliable family to go to. Until then she will definitely be sticking with me.

Leave a Reply

