Opinions are welcome

First off, I just have to showcase this beautiful car (it’s not mine although I wish it were).

Image

 

I’m considering being a new bike and not sure what I want. I love the one they used in the movie “Girl With the Dragon Tattoo” but I’m not even sure what it is. I own a 1976 Kawasaki KH250 and 2009 Ducatti Monster, but I have been considering buying another pre 80’s bike to cruise on or a Motard. With a motard I could slap on some road tires and cruise or I could slapon some off road tires and be a master of the back country roads. The pre 80’s street bike? Well they are just awesome. Both would be great new additions to my inventory, but I really don’t know which one I want more. Anybody with any input is welcome, so let me know what you would. Much obliged.

One thought on “Opinions are welcome

  1. Pingback: motorcycles: Opinions are welcome | Helmet Hair Motorcycle News

Leave a Reply

