Theres that dirty monday feeling, but not so dirty as it usually feels

It’s january. And it’s raining. Sigh. You know with a combination of monday+rain in january+fiance having a grudge against you at the moment=bad day. But surprisingly enough today isn’t that bad. I feel peaceful at work, whereas I would usually feel against the ropes and stressed out. I’m not tired like I usually feel and me and Sam could agree on a radio station to listen to on the way to work. This is all pretty out of the ordinary for me so I figured there is something I’m missing about today. It could range anywhere from 2012 apocalypse to forgetting Tina’s cats birthday. 

Nevertheless, I shall make sure that today stays the pleasant monday it is, and doesn’t mutate into some horrible monster, like a werewolf. Is that how you spell that? Eh, whatever. 

Two side notes: I managed a concussion while snowboarding yesterday, and I’ve been having strange dreams about my fiance that died. Not quite sure why, but they are creepy. Like Dead Space 2 creepy. So can you do the moonwalk? (The actually moonwalk, not your sad interpretation of what it looks like).

One thought on “Theres that dirty monday feeling, but not so dirty as it usually feels

Leave a Reply

